It its strongly recommended to order as early in December as possible for the greatest chance of delivery in time for holiday gift-giving. Please note that orders placed now may not arrive in time for Christmas.

Winona Minnesota Photo Book Volume II Now Available

October 22, 2019

Winona Minnesota Photo Book Volume II Now Available

Four years after the first volume my Winona, Minnesota, photographs was published, Winona, Minnesota: A Photographic Collection, Volume II is now available for purchase.

winona minnesota photography book

Wide Variety of Winona Minn. Scenes

This collection of Winona photographs, in the form of an 8.5-inch square paperback book, features over 70 Winona scenes including the Highway 43 Bridge and Mississippi River, Winona's Latsch Island Boathouse Community, Sugarloaf, the Veterans Memorial, John A. Latsch State Park, and more.

Winona MN Photos Latsch Island Wagon Bridge and Boathouses

Readers will enjoy 9 full-page spreads, including this one that captures a summer sunrise at East Lake Winona.

Winona Minnesota Photography Sunrise Page Spread

Not Just Sunrises & Sugarloaf

Fans of Winona, Minnesota's, unique character -- beyond sunrises and sunsets -- will appreciate everyday scenes like this spread featuring Winona's Amtrak station and other East End Winona scenes.

This brand new book expands on the original Winona photo book by Kari Yearous, published in 2015:

Winona MN Photography Book Volume 1 Kari Yearous

 Winona MN Gift-Giving Made Easy

Available in plenty of time for holiday gift-giving, this brand new Winona photo book makes a great gift for anyone who loves Winona, Minnesota. Pick up copies for yourself and also for grown children who've moved away, graduates of WSU or SMU, or anyone who would appreciate paging through a collection of Winona photographs. 

Helpful Links

Other Popular Winona Gifts





Also in News

Out & About in Winona, Minnesota, Part 2
Out & About in Winona, Minnesota, Part 2

January 31, 2019

Continue Reading

Out & About in Winona, Minnesota
Out & About in Winona, Minnesota

January 29, 2019

Continue Reading

Holiday Shipping Deadlines 2018
Holiday Shipping Deadlines 2018

October 11, 2018

For most products, order by December 1, 2018, to help ensure delivery by Christmas.

Continue Reading

Testimonials powered by Endorsal

Shopify secure badge >